Artist Bila Vezha: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Bila Vezha

Genre
Rock

The musical group "Bila Vezha", whose songs are well known among the fans of their talents, is a collective that was formed in Ukraine. The guys perform compositions in the style of rock.

Since the end of the summer of 2015, the project has participated in the 6th season of the X-Factor TV show, broadcast on STB TV channel. Having passed multiple competitive selections, the musicians began to be considered actually top-ranked, they entered the top five groups of this season of the program.

At the moment, the band has released three music collections and five songs. All these compositions of the Bila Vezha group will open the YouTube channel for you, just enter the name of the group.

The project's repertoire contains singles that are inherently extremely close to the participants themselves and the audience who listen to the group. Not all, but the majority were filmed videos entitled "What you see", "We have not forgotten", "You will grow up, son", "How to find you." The song "How to Find You" is shown on various Ukrainian radio waves, and the video for it can be watched on such TV channels as M1, M2 and A-One.

The band's videos are gaining about ten thousand views on the YouTube channel, and the total number of video views with their concerts has already significantly exceeded 700 thousand. Also, most of the musical compositions of the "bila vezha" group are downloadable on the same channel.

The guys often give solo concerts and perform at fairly large-scale events in Ukraine.

In addition, they try to make charitable contributions, for which they become participants in social projects, touring Ukrainian cities.

In 2014, in the fall, the musicians put on an extensive acoustic show. The program was so successful that it dramatically inspired the group to new records, they became even more experienced, and therefore, they did everything right. 4 months later, the project presented the newly-made acoustic show "Symphony of the World". They were also accompanied by the National Symphony Orchestra.

Because of this, the musical compositions of the group did not become less powerful and did not lose their sensuality. On the contrary, they show how lyrical the artists are, since their essence lies in love, peace and devotion to the Motherland.

The year 2016 was remembered for the project by the fact that they played their debut sold-out solo performance in the capital. Their program consisted not only of new songs, but also of already bored popular singles. In addition, at the performance, the track "Be Free" was presented, which the audience could hear at the competitive selection for Eurovision-2016.

After that, the musical band plans to go on tour in Ukraine, trying to cover the maximum number of cities.

The collective continues to work on the third collection of music, collaborating with "FDR Music". The group already in the official format presented the second song "To Be Free" on the radio in mid-spring 2016. It should be noted that the project announced that the presentation of the music video of the same name is approaching by the end of spring 2016. Almost all the musical compositions of the Bila Vezha group can be listened to online by both the fans of the group and casual listeners.

Today, the project participants are such talented people as:

· Maxim Ivaschenko.

· Evgeniy Skotsenko.

·             Sergey Ivanov.

· Yaroslav Gravitsky.

· Andrey Tomashenko.

Билеты Билеты на Билую Вежу

Билеты на Билую Вежу

Жанр
Рок

Музыкальная группа«Била Вежа», песни которой достаточно известны в кругу поклонников их талантов - это коллектив, который был сформирован в Украине. Ребята исполняют композиции в стиле рок.

Начиная с конца лета 2015-го года проект участвовал в 6-ом сезоне телевизионной передачи «X-фактор», транслируемой на телеканале СТБ. Пройдя множественные конкурсные отборы, музыканты стали считаться фактически топовыми, они вошли в пятерку лучших групп этого сезона программы.

На данный момент коллектив выпустил три музыкальных сборника и пять песен. Все эти композиции группы “Била вежа” ютуб канал откроет для Вас, достаточно только ввести название группы.

Репертуар проекта содержит синглы, по своей сути предельно близки самим участникам и зрителям, которые слушают группу. Не на все, но на большинство были сняты видеоролики под названием «То, что видишь ты», «Мы не забыли», «Вырастешь ты, сын», «Как тебя найти». Композицию «Как тебя найти» прокручивают на различных украинских радиоволнах, а видеоролик к ней можно наблюдать на таких телеканалах, как М1, М2 и A-One.

Видео коллектива набирают около десяти тысяч просмотров на Ютуб канале, а суммарное количество видео просмотров с их концертами уже существенно превзошло 700 тысяч. Также большинство музыкальных композиций группы”била вежа”скачать представляется возможным на этом же канале.

Ребята часто дают сольные концерты и выступают на довольно масштабных мероприятиях в Украине.

Помимо этого, они стараются совершать благотворительные взносы, ради чего и становятся участниками социальных проектов, гастролируя по украинским городам.

В 2014-ом году в осеннее время музыканты демонстрируют обширное акустическое шоу. Программа была настолько успешной, что разительно вдохновило группу на новые записи, они стали еще опытней, и значит, все делали правильно. Спустя 4 месяца проект презентовал новоиспеченное акустическое шоу «Симфония мира». Их также сопровождал национальный симфонический оркестр.

От этого музыкальные композиции коллектива не стали менее мощными и не утратили чувственность. Они, напротив, показывают то, насколько артисты лиричны, поскольку их суть заключается в любви, мире и преданности к Родине.

2016-тый год запомнился проекту тем, что они отыграли свое дебютное аншлаговое сольное выступление в столице. Их программа состояла не только из новых песен, но и из уже всем приевшихся популярных синглов. Кроме того, на выступлении был презентован трек «Быть свободным», который зрители могли услышать на конкурсном отборе на «Евровидение-2016».

После этого музыкальная банда планирует отправиться на гастроли по Украине, стараются охватить максимальное количество городов.

Коллектив продолжает работать над третьим музыкальным сборником, сотрудничая с «ФДР Мюзик». Группа уже в официальном формате представила вторую композицию «Быть ​​Свободным» на радиоволне в середине весны 2016-го года. Следует отметить и то, что проект сообщил о том, что близится презентация одноименного музыкального видеоролика к концу весны 2016 года. Почти все музыкальные композиции группы ”Била вежа” слушать онлайн доступно как фанатам группы так и случайным слушателям.

На сегодняшний день участниками проекта являются такие талантливые люди, как:

·             Максим Иващенко.

·             Евгений Скоценко.

·             Сергей Иванов.

·             Ярослав Гравицький.

·             Андрей Томашенко.

Социальная активность